Contact Us
Upcoming Events
Photo Gallery
Monthly Meetings
SRTC Hall of Fame
SRTC Facebook
SRTC Twitter
A Little Humor

Cape Cod Political Events Calendar

Join Email List

Mission & Vision
Core Beliefs
We are involved
Republican History

Principles of

Sandwich Republicans


The Next Meeting of the SRTC – Monday, April 9th - Please join us at the BBC, 46 Route 6A, Sandwich at 6 pm (order off the menu) and/or for the meeting which will start at 7 pm.


Nancy White Republican of the Year

The Sandwich Republican Town Committee (SRTC) awarded the Republican of the Year award to Nancy White. Nancy is a long-time member of the Committee who is always willing to quietly volunteer for many different tasks and events. Nancy has been a selfless servant that has supported many Republican candidates and she continues to be generous with her time and donations. 

Previous award winners are Mary Wagner (2004), David Neal (2005), Jeff Perry (2006), Doug Dexter (2007), Jennifer Wilson (2008), David Leary (2009), Mary Hunt (2010), Lisa Perry (2010), Dennis Fonseca (2011), Skip Sandborg (2012), Randy Hunt (2013), Jerry Fortin (2014), Karen Neal and Andrea Killion (2015), and Gerry Nye (2016).

Nancy White, Republican of the Year and Andrea Killion, SRTC Chair


Paid for by the Sandwich Republican Town Committee